Handel’s Messiah – A Soulful Celebration

A holiday treat for all of you. The complete album of the gospel version of Handel’s Messiah that culminates in the Soulful Hallelujah. What better music to listen to while puttering around the kitchen cooking and baking and getting ready for gatherings of family and friends. (Seems I posted this on December 9th of last year, but it’s worth reposting!!!)

Have a wonderful day!!

  1. Comfort Ye My People 5:47
  2. Every Valley Shall Be Exalted 3:43
  3. And The Glory Of The Lord 3:57
  4. But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming 6:41
  5. And He Shall Purify 4:36
  6. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion 3:53
  7. Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive 3:58
  8. For Unto Us A Child Is Born 3:53
  9. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion 5:10
  10. Glory To God 4:54
  11. Behold The Lamb Of God (Instrumental) 4:35
  12. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates 5:14
  13. Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage_ 2:39
  14. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth 6:00
  15. Hallelujah 5:54


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.